Contacts

ADMISSIONS OFFICE POSTAL ADDRESS  
T: + 353 21 4255500 St. John’s Central College  
F: + 353 21 4314681 Sawmill St  
E: info@stjohnscollege.ie Cork  
ADULT EDUCATION
Evening & Leisure Courses Bernadette Langford
Mob: 086 0410668
blangford@stjohnscollege.ie
  Ruth Kelleher kelleher@stjohnscollege.ie
ADULT EDUCATION
DEPARTMENTS
ART & DESIGN COORDINATOR EMAIL
Art, Craft & Design Ray Lonergan artcraftdesign@stjohnscollege.ie
Cartoon Animation Kevin Taylor cartoonanimation@stjohnscollege.ie
Interior Design Bibi Chambers interiorarchitecture@stjohnscollege.ie
Jewellery and Art Metalcraft Christopher Samuels jewellerymaking@stjohnscollege.ie
Graphic Design and Illustration Sinead O’Halloran graphicdesign@stjohnscollege.ie
Musical Instrument Making Declan Young musicalinstrument@stjohnscollege.ie
MEDIA TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR EMAIL
Photographic Studies Gillian Treacy photographicstudies@stjohnscollege.ie
Photographic Studies Padraig Murphy photographicstudies@stjohnscollege.ie
Multimedia Deirdre McCann multimedia@stjohnscollege.ie
Filmmaking/Video Production Catherine Murray film@stjohnscollege.ie
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR EMAIL
New Directions – IT Skills Suzanne Hanley shanley@stjohnscollege.ie
Applied Computer Training Course   act@stjohnscollege.ie
Computing and E-Business L5 Vincent Sheridan computingebusiness@stjohnscollege.ie
Computing and E-Business L6 Gerald Brennan computingebusiness@stjohnscollege.ie
Cloud Computing Mary Looney cloudcomputing@stjohnscollege.ie
Digital Innovation   digitalinnovation@stjohnscollege.ie
IT Sales & Digital Marketing   itsales@stjohnscollege.ie
ICT Technical Writing   icttechnicalwriting@stjohnscollege.ie
Software Engineering Guy Bertrand softwareengineeering@stjohnscollege.ie
Networks and Web Design Michael McCarthy networks@stjohnscollege.ie
Computer Game Design and Development Level 5 Paul O’Brien computergame@stjohnscollege.ie
Computer Game Design and Development Level 6 Farad Raissa computergame@stjohnscollege.ie
CONSTRUCTION & ENGINEERING COORDINATOR EMAIL
Architectural Draughting/Advanced CAD Pat Clarke architecturaltechnology@stjohnscollege.ie
Furniture Making & Restoration Skills Declan Bennett furnituremaking@stjohnscollege.ie
Motor Maintenance Pat O’Sullivan motormaintenance@stjohnscollege.ie

Motorcycle & Small Engine Maintenance

  motorcycle@stjohnscollege.ie
Mechanical Engineering Dennis Gilley mechanicalengineering@stjohnscollege.ie
Sustainable Technology Elaine lynch sustainabletechnology@stjohnscollege.ie
APPLIED SCIENCES COORDINATOR EMAIL
     
Canine Studies Reg Connolly caninestudies@stjohnscollege.ie
Canine Husbandry   caninehusbandry@stjohnscollege.ie
Companion & Captive Animal Studies   companioncaptive@stjohnscollege.ie
Veterinary Nursing Caroline O’ Regan veterinarynursing@stjohnscollege.ie
Animal Management & Enterprise   animalmanagement@stjohnscollege.ie
Quality Control Assistant   qualitycontrol@stjohnscollege.ie
Science & Laboratory Techniques   sciencelaboratory@stjohnscollege.ie
Applied Science with Environmental Studies   environmentalstudies@stjohnscollege.ie
  Majella O’Driscoll modriscoll@stjohnscollege.ie
TOURISM & SERVICES COORDINATOR EMAIL
Tourism and E-Travel Derval Glavin tourismtravel@stjohnscollege.ie
Hairdressing Anita Kirby hairdressing@stjohnscollege.ie
Pharmacy Assistant   pharmacyassistant@stjohnscollege.ie