Contacts

ADMISSIONS OFFICE POSTAL ADDRESS
T: + 353 21 4255500 St. John’s Central College
F: + 353 21 4314681 Sawmill St
E: info@stjohnscollege.ie Cork
ADULT EDUCATION
Evening & Leisure Courses Bernadette Langford
Mob: 086 0410668
blangford@stjohnscollege.ie
Ruth Kelleher kelleher@stjohnscollege.ie
ADULT EDUCATION
DEPARTMENTS
ART & DESIGN COORDINATOR EMAIL
Art, Craft & Design Ray Lonergan rlonergan@stjohnscollege.ie
Cartoon Animation Kevin Taylor ktaylor@stjohnscollege.ie
Interior Design Bibi Chambers bchambers@stjohnscollege.ie
Jewellery and Art Metalcraft Christopher Samuels csamuels@stjohnscollege.ie
Graphic Design and Illustration Sinead O’Halloran sohalloran@stjohnscollege.ie
Musical Instrument Making Declan Young dyoung@stjohnscollege.ie
MEDIA TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR EMAIL
Photographic Studies Gillian Treacy gtreacy@stjohnscollege.ie
Photographic Studies Padraig Murphy pmurphy@stjohnscollege.ie
Multimedia Deirdre McCann dmccann@stjohnscollege.ie
Filmmaking/Video Production Catherine Murray cmurray@stjohnscollege.ie
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR EMAIL
New Directions – IT Skills
Applied Computer Training Course
Suzanne Hanley shanley@stjohnscollege.ie
Computing and E-Business L5 Vincent Sheridan vsheridan@stjohnscollege.ie
Computing and E-Business L6 Gerald Brennan gbrennan@stjohnscolege.ie
Cloud Computing Rosemary O’Leary roleary@stjohnscollege.ie
Software Engineering Guy Bertrand gbertrand@stjohnscollege.ie
Networks and Web Design Michael McCarthy mmccarthy@stjohnscollege.ie
Computer Game Design and Development Level 5 Paul O’Brien pobrien@stjohnscollege.ie
Computer Game Design and Development Level 6 Farad Raissa fraissa@stjohnscollege.ie
CONSTRUCTION & ENGINEERING COORDINATOR EMAIL
Architectural Draughting/Advanced CAD Pat Clarke pclarke@stjohnscollege.ie
Furniture Making & Restoration Skills Declan Bennett dbennett@stjohnscollege.ie
Motor Maintenance/Motorcycle Pat O’Sullivan posullivan@stjohnscollege.ie
Mechanical Engineering Dennis Gilley dgilley@stjohnscollege.ie
Sustainable Technology Elaine lynch elynch@stjohnscollege.ie
APPLIED SCIENCES COORDINATOR EMAIL
Hairdressing Anita Kirby akirby@stjohnscollege.ie
Animal Care Reg Connolly animalcare@stjohnscollege.ie
Veterinary Nursing Caroline O’ Regan vetnursing@stjohnscollege.ie
Environmental Science/Waste Management Aileen Hegarty ahegarty@stjohnscollege.ie
Applied Science Dave Curtin dcurtin@stjohnscollege.ie
Pharmacy Assistant Majella O’Driscoll modriscoll@stjohnscollege.ie
TOURISM & SERVICES COORDINATOR EMAIL
Tourism and E-Travel Derval Glavin dglavin@stjohnscollege.ie