Contacts

Contacts2018-12-07T10:06:10+00:00

Contacts

ADMISSIONS OFFICE POSTAL ADDRESS  
T: + 353 21 4255500 St. John’s Central College  
F: + 353 21 4314681 Sawmill St  
E: info@stjohnscollege.ie Cork  
ADULT EDUCATION
Evening & Leisure Courses Gerald Brennan gbrennan@stjohnscollege.ie
ADULT EDUCATION    
DEPARTMENTS    
ART & DESIGN COORDINATOR EMAIL
Art, Craft & Design Ray Lonergan artcraftdesign@stjohnscollege.ie
Cartoon Animation Kevin Taylor cartoonanimation@stjohnscollege.ie
Interior Design Bibi Chambers interiorarchitecture@stjohnscollege.ie
Jewellery and Art Metalcraft Christopher Samuels jewellerymaking@stjohnscollege.ie
Graphic Design and Illustration Sinead O’Halloran graphicdesign@stjohnscollege.ie
Musical Instrument Making Declan Young musicalinstrument@stjohnscollege.ie
MEDIA TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR EMAIL
Photographic Studies Gillian Treacy photographicstudies@stjohnscollege.ie
Photographic Studies Padraig Murphy photographicstudies@stjohnscollege.ie
Creative Digital Media Deirdre McCann multimedia@stjohnscollege.ie
Filmmaking/Video Production Catherine Murray film@stjohnscollege.ie
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR EMAIL
New Directions – IT Skills Suzanne Hanley shanley@stjohnscollege.ie
Applied Computer Training Course   act@stjohnscollege.ie
Computing & Business Applications L5 Vincent Sheridan computingebusiness@stjohnscollege.ie
Computing & Business Applications L6   computingebusiness@stjohnscollege.ie
Cloud Computing Mary Looney cloudcomputing@stjohnscollege.ie
Digital Innovation   digitalinnovation@stjohnscollege.ie
IT Sales & Digital Marketing Therese Cadogan itsales@stjohnscollege.ie
Software Development Niall Kelleher softwareengineeering@stjohnscollege.ie
Networks & Cyber Security L5 Michael McCarthy networks@stjohnscollege.ie
Networks & Cyber Security L6   networks@stjohnscollege.ie
Computer Game Design and Development Level 5 Farad Raissa computergame@stjohnscollege.ie
Computer Game Design and Development Level 6 Farad Raissa computergame@stjohnscollege.ie
CONSTRUCTION & ENGINEERING COORDINATOR EMAIL
Architectural Draughting/Advanced CAD Elaine Lynch elynch@stjohnscollege.ie
Furniture Making & Restoration Skills Brendan Power brpower@stjohnscollege.ie
Motor Maintenance Pat O’Sullivan motormaintenance@stjohnscollege.ie

Motorcycle & Small Engine Maintenance

  motorcycle@stjohnscollege.ie
Technical Engineering Denis Gilley mechanicalengineering@stjohnscollege.ie
APPLIED SCIENCES COORDINATOR EMAIL
     
Canine Studies Reg Connolly caninestudies@stjohnscollege.ie
Canine Husbandry   caninehusbandry@stjohnscollege.ie
Companion & Captive Animal Studies   companioncaptive@stjohnscollege.ie
Veterinary Nursing Caroline O’ Regan veterinarynursing@stjohnscollege.ie
Animal Management & Enterprise   animalmanagement@stjohnscollege.ie
Applied Science & Laboratory Techniques Orla Gilsenan sciencelaboratory@stjohnscollege.ie
Science with Environmental Studies John Deane environmentalstudies@stjohnscollege.ie
     
TOURISM & SERVICES COORDINATOR EMAIL
Tourism and Travel Derval Glavin tourismtravel@stjohnscollege.ie
Hairdressing & Barbering Anita Kirby hairdressing@stjohnscollege.ie
Pharmacy Assistant Majella O’Driscoll pharmacyassistant@stjohnscollege.ie